Skip To Main Content

Calendar

ETMS Calendar

Screenshot of East Trails Middle School online calendar & scheduler

Customize your calendar view on the ETMS rSchoolToday Calendar page or check the calendar at the bottom of this page.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Tue, Apr 9
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
East Trails Middle School, ETMS F1 Stadium/Track
Wed, Apr 10
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Card Shark Club
-
ETMS classroom C110
Thu, Apr 11
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
ETMS Library Media Center
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools vs. Pioneer Ridge Middle (Away)
-
Pioneer Ridge Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS classroom F101
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Tue, Apr 16
Art Club
-
ETMS classroom A213
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools vs. Liberty Middle (Away)
-
Discovery Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Robotics Competition
-
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Kindness Club
-
ETMS classroom C103
Thu, Apr 18
Robotics Competition
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Parade of Choirs
-
Fri, Apr 19
Robotics Competition
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS classroom F101
Sat, Apr 20
Robotics Competition
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Tue, Apr 23
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
East Trails Middle School, ETMS F1 Stadium/Track
Wed, Apr 24
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Card Shark Club
-
ETMS classroom C110
Thu, Apr 25
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Art Show Reception & Book Fair
-
ETMS Commons, ETMS Library Media Center
Fri, Apr 26
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS classroom F101
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Cheer Clinic
-
ETMS Aux. Gym
Tue, Apr 30
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Vocal - Rm F101
Cheer Clinic
-
ETMS Aux. Gym
Wed, May 1
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Commons, ETMS Main Comp Gym, ETMS Stage - Rm E107
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Thu, May 2
Musical Rehearsal
-
ETMS Commons, ETMS Main Comp Gym, ETMS Stage - Rm E107
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
ETMS Library Media Center
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Fri, May 3
Student Council
-
ETMS classroom D211
Spring Dance - 7th & 8th Grade
-
Entire Building - East Trails Middle School
Sat, May 4